color graphics creation by Filipa de Chassey, aerial footage by, video capture and post-production by marcomathieumedia, content direction by the pastors: Rev. Andy Willis & Rev. Marc Blessing, vocals: choir of the church, trombone: Philip Ilten, organ: Regine Kummer, musical direction: Terry MacArthur. Music to the psalm ‘The Lord is my shepherd’ by Heinz Werner Zimmermann; used with permission from Augsberg Fortress.